National Commission for the
Certification of Crane Operators
Committed to Quality, Integrity, and Fairness in Testing since 1995

GET NCCCO CERTIFIED

Upcoming Open Written Exam Administrations

Scheduled paper/pencil CCO Written Exam administrations programs are listed below.

Please contact the Test Site Coordinator to ensure availability of testing space and obtain the test administration number.    


December
 
12/09/2020
Location: Sacramento, CA       
Coordinator: Brittanie Pierce 
Phone: 888-967-7277
Email Address: pass@californiacraneschool.com

12/10/2020
Location: Orange, TX
Coordinator: Rodney Rhodes
Phone: 409-745-0900  
Email Address:   rodney@training-grp.com

12/10/2020
Location: Reynoldsburg, OH
Coordinator: Rich Lee  
Phone: 614-863-8830
Email Address:   r.lee@ptsworks.com

12/10/2020
Location: West Monroe, LA 
Coordinator: Carl Wilson Jr.
Phone: 318-330-9000
Email Address:  cjwilson01@msn.com

12/10/2020
Location:  Gonzales, LA 
Coordinator: Ryan Honea 
Phone: 225-450-7605 
Email Address:  ryan@lifttechonline.com

12/11/2020
Location: West Valley, UT
Coordinator: Kenneth C Rice  
Phone: 801-974-0388
Email Address: krice@he-equipment.com

12/11/2020
Location: Lincolnton, NC
Coordinator: Stephanie Reynolds
Phone: 704-735-2707
Email Address:  admin@cociinc.com

12/11/2020
Location: Hodgkins, IL 
Coordinator: Ben Koberstein
Phone: 608-963-4773
Email Address:  ben@redarrowcrane.com

12/11/2020
Location: Gonzales, LA
Coordinator: Josh LeBlanc
Phone: 225-450-7605     
Email Address:  josh@lifttechonline.com

12/11/2020
Location: Gonzales, LA 
Coordinator: James Scott 
Phone: 225-450-7605    
Email Address: jimmy@lifttechonline.com

12/11/2020
Location: Reserve, LA 
Coordinator: James Scott 
Phone: 225-450-7605    
Email Address: jimmy@lifttechonline.com

12/11/2020
Location:  Houston, TX   
Coordinator: Marisa Gonzales
Phone: 832-667-7275 
Email Address:  marisa.gonzales@cicb.com

12/12/2020
Location: Vacherie, LA
Coordinator: Ryan Paul
Phone: 225-771-9810
Email Address:  hookandgotrainingllc@gmail.com

12/12/2020
Location: Raleigh, NC
Coordinator: Joe DeFranco 
Phone: 919-417-2139
Email Address: joedefranco@earthlink.net
 
12/16/2020
Location: Duncanville, TX      
Coordinator: Brittanie Pierce 
Phone: 888-967-7277
Email Address: pass@californiacraneschool.com

12/17/2020
Location: Charleston, WV
Coordinator: Kim Qualls
Phone: 727-449-8525 x 487
Email Address: kqualls@nccco.org

12/17/2020
Location: Gibsonton, FL 
Coordinator:  Sherri Mclean
Phone:  813-248-4800
Email Address: sherri@cranetech.com

12/17/2020
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone: 717-558-7248     
Email Address: ctraino@stephensonequipment.com 

12/17/2020
Location: Oklahoma City, OK 
Coordinator: Britany Cordes
Phone: 405-681-0407  
Email Address:  britany@sruinc.org

12/17/2020
Location: Sulphur, LA 
Coordinator: Brandon Fontenot
Phone: 335-905-5449
Email Address: bfontenot@stsgtraining.com

12/18/2020
Location: Chino, CA
Coordinator: Sue Hughes 
Phone: 909-614-2665
Email Address:   shosts@ostsinc.com

12/18/2020
Location: Perris, CA   
Coordinator: Willie J Tubbs 
Phone: 951-943-9977
Email Address:  willie@craneologyinc.com

12/18/2020
Location: Rockingham, NC  
Coordinator: Derrek Scott
Phone: 843-655-8420
Email Address: dscott@skyviewcranetraining.com

12/18/2020
Location: Milton, WV  
Coordinator: Katellia Cook 
Phone: 304-390-5730
Email Address: katie@craneedge.com

12/18/2020
Location: Addis, LA  
Coordinator: Christopher Colson
Phone: 225-238-2664
Email Address:  ccolson@aaacraneandrigging.com

12/18/2020
Location:  Bakersfield, CA  
Coordinator: Ken Koop
Phone: 661-324-2278 
Email Address:  ken@csibk.com

12/18/2020
Location: Gonzales, LA 
Coordinator: James Scott 
Phone: 225-450-7605    
Email Address: jimmy@lifttechonline.com

12/18/2020
Location:  Buchanan, NY 
Coordinator: Ryan Honea 
Phone: 225-450-7605 
Email Address:  ryan@lifttechonline.com

12/18/2020
Location:  Houston, TX   
Coordinator: Marisa Gonzales
Phone: 832-667-7275 
Email Address:  marisa.gonzales@cicb.com

12/18/2020
Location:  Orlando, FL    
Coordinator: Marisa Gonzales
Phone: 832-667-7275 
Email Address:  marisa.gonzales@cicb.com

12/19/2020
Location:  Brawley, CA     
Coordinator: David Shelley
Phone: 916-470-7557
Email Address:  cranecareops@aol.com

12/20/2020
Location: Hampton, VA 
Coordinator: Amanda Prillaman
Phone: 757-871-7520
Email Address:  aprillaman@pcr.us

12/20/2020
Location: St Croix, VI 
Coordinator: Ryan Paul
Phone: 225-771-9810
Email Address:  hookandgotrainingllc@gmail.com

12/23/2020
Location: Cypress, CA      
Coordinator: Brittanie Pierce 
Phone: 888-967-7277
Email Address: pass@californiacraneschool.com

12/23/2020
Location: Stonecrest, GA 
Coordinator: Darrell Woodrum
Phone: 770-918-2577 
Email Address:  darrell.woodrum@hecofa.com

12/23/2020
Location:  Frederick, CO  
Coordinator: Craig Hautamaki
Phone:  303-477-1044
Email Address:  craigh@ccoschool.us

12/23/2020
Location: Gonzales, LA 
Coordinator: James Scott 
Phone: 225-450-7605    
Email Address: jimmy@lifttechonline.com

12/23/2020
Location:  Houston, TX   
Coordinator: Marisa Gonzales
Phone: 832-667-7275 
Email Address:  marisa.gonzales@cicb.com

12/30/2020
Location: Humble, TX      
Coordinator: Brittanie Pierce 
Phone: 888-967-7277
Email Address: pass@californiacraneschool.com

12/30/2020
Location: Gonzales, LA 
Coordinator: James Scott 
Phone: 225-450-7605    
Email Address: jimmy@lifttechonline.com

12/31/2020
Location:  Woodland, WA 
Coordinator: Marcie Nielsen
Phone: 360-225-6787 
Email Address: marcie@heavyequipmenttraining.com

12/11/2020
Location: Clearfield, IA 
Coordinator: Phillip Litwiller
Phone: 620-951-0494    
Email Address: plitwiller@kingco-ks.com

January 2021

01/07/2021
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone: 717-558-7248     
Email Address: ctraino@stephensonequipment.com 

01/07/2021
Location: Reynoldsburg, OH
Coordinator: Rich Lee  
Phone: 614-863-8830
Email Address:   r.lee@ptsworks.com

01/07/2021
Location: Phoenix, AZ 
Coordinator: Howard Kaplan 
Phone: 623-332-2184
Email Address:  howard@libertycrc.com

01/08/2021
Location: Milton, WV  
Coordinator: Krystan Davis  
Phone: 304-390-5730
Email Address:  krystan@craneedge.com

01/08/2020
Location:  Walker, LA 
Coordinator: Ryan Honea 
Phone: 225-450-7605 
Email Address:  ryan@lifttechonline.com

01/14/2021
Location: Pittston, PA
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone: 717-558-7248     
Email Address: ctraino@stephensonequipment.com 

01/15/2021
Location: Phoenix, AZ 
Coordinator: Marisela Lugo
Phone: 623-332-2184  
Email Address: marisela@libertycrc.com

01/15/2021
Location: Danville, IN 
Coordinator: Heather Simpkins
Phone: 317-625-2131  
Email Address: heather@accredited-safety.com

01/16/2021
Location: Raleigh, NC 
Coordinator: Joe DeFranco
Phone: 919-417-2139  
Email Address: joedefranco@earthlink.net

01/16/2021
Location: Brenham, TX  
Coordinator: Joe Cowen III
Phone: 979-551-0393
Email Address:  jcowen@allancecrane.com

01/21/2021
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone: 717-558-7248     
Email Address: ctraino@stephensonequipment.com 

01/21/2021
Location: McDonald, PA
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone: 717-558-7248     
Email Address: ctraino@stephensonequipment.com 

01/22/2021
Location: Rockingham, NC   
Coordinator: Derrek Scott
Phone: 843-655-8420
Email Address: dscott@skyviewcranetraining.com

01/22/2021
Location: Lubbock, TX   
Coordinator: Brock Nelson
Phone: 806-744-2999
Email Address:  brock@cranewisellc.com

01/28/2021
Location: Reynoldsburg, OH
Coordinator: Rich Lee  
Phone: 614-863-8830
Email Address:   r.lee@ptsworks.com

01/28/2021
Location: Orange, TX 
Coordinator: Rodney Rhodes
Phone: 409-745-0900
Email Address:  rodney@training-grp.com

01/29/2021
Location: Lincolnton, NC
Coordinator: Stephanie Reynolds
Phone: 704-735-2707
Email Address:  admin@cociinc.com

01/29/2021
Location: Chino, CA
Coordinator: Sue Hughes 
Phone: 909-614-2665
Email Address:   shosts@ostsinc.com

01/29/2021
Location: Milton, WV  
Coordinator: Krystan Davis  
Phone: 304-390-5730
Email Address:  krystan@craneedge.com

RIGGER AND SIGNALPERSON EXAM (WRITTEN AND PRACTICAL) ADMINISTRATIONS

Take the Signalperson and Rigger Written and Practical Exams all at one location. If you are interested in holding an exam at your facility please review the Rigger Test Site Coordinator Handbook and Signalperson Test Site Coordinator Handbook or contact NCCCO at 703-560-2391.
           

December 

12/11/2020
Location:  Houston, TX   
Coordinator: Marisa Gonzales
Phone: 832-667-7275 
Email Address:  marisa.gonzales@cicb.com


January 2021

01/14/2021
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone: 717-558-7248     
Email Address: ctraino@stephensonequipment.com 
 
01/28/2021
Location: Phoenix, AZ 
Coordinator: Marisela Lugo
Phone: 623-332-2184  
Email Address: marisela@libertycrc.com

Find Test Locations