National Commission for the
Certification of Crane Operators
Committed to Quality, Integrity, and Fairness in Testing since 1995

Upcoming Open Written Exam Administrations

Scheduled paper/pencil CCO written exam administrations programs are listed below.

Please contact the Test Site Coordinator to ensure availability of testing space and obtain the test administration number. Once you have identified a test date and location, use the online application to apply and pay for your written exams.



December
 

12/10/2021
Location:  Rockingham, NC  
Coordinator: Derrek Scott
Phone: 843-655-8420
Email Address:  drderrekscott@gmail.com


12/10/2021
Location:  Leeds, AL
Coordinator: Mandy Cornelius
Phone:  205-427-7880
Email Address: mandy@craneu.com


12/10/2021
Location:  Houston, TX    
Coordinator: Emelia Welsh
Phone:  832-667-7275
Email Address:  emelia.welsh@cicb.com


12/10/2021
Location:  Baker, LA
Coordinator: Ryneisha Edwards
Phone:  225-281-5019
Email Address: ryneisha.e@yahoo.com


12/11/2021
Location:  Accokeek, MD   
Coordinator: Jason Denton
Phone:  301-283-3476
Email Address: jatc77@gmail.com


12/13/2021
Location: Seffner, FL
Coordinator: Tony Dotto
Phone: 813-402-2017
Email Address:  tony@thecraneschool.com


12/15/2021
Location:  Frederick, CO  
Coordinator: Craig Hautamaki
Phone:  303-477-1044
Email Address:  craigh@ccoschool.us


12/15/2021
Location: Hampton, VA    
Coordinator: Amanda Prillaman
Phone: 757-871-8629
Email Address:  aprillaman@pcr.us


12/15/2021
Location: Davis, CA
Coordinator: David Shelley
Phone:  916-470-7557
Email Address: cranecareops@aol.com


12/16/2021
Location: Gibsonton, FL
Coordinator: Sherri McLean
Phone: 813-248-4800   
Email Address:  sherri@cranetech.com


12/16/2021
Location: Orange, TX  
Coordinator: Rodney Rhodes
Phone: 409-745-0900 
Email Address: rodney@training-grp.com


12/16/2021
Location: Eden Prairie, MN
Coordinator: Joseph Herzog
Phone: 612-834-1991
Email Address:  joe@herzogconstructionllc.com


12/16/2021
Location:  Oklahoma City, OK   
Coordinator: Britany Cordes
Phone:  405-681-0407
Email Address:  britany@sruinc.org


12/16/2021
Location:  Phoenix, AZ  
Coordinator: Marisela Lugo
Phone:  623-332-2184
Email Address:  marisela@libertycrc.com


12/16/2021
Location:  Sulphur, LA  
Coordinator: Brandan Fontenot
Phone:  337-888-1262
Email Address:  bfontenot@stsgtraining.com


12/17/2021
Location: Lubbock, TX   
Coordinator: Brock Nelson
Phone: 806-744-2999
Email Address:  brock@cranewisellc.com


12/17/2021
Location: Chino, CA
Coordinator: Sue Hughes 
Phone: 909-614-2665
Email Address:   shosts@ostsinc.com


12/17/2021
Location: Perris, CA   
Coordinator: Willie J Tubbs 
Phone: 951-943-9977
Email Address:  willie@craneologyinc.com


12/17/2021
Location: Addis, LA  
Coordinator: Christopher L. Colson
Phone: 225-238-2664 
Email Address: CColson@aaacraneandrigging.com


12/17/2021
Location: Lincolnton, NC
Coordinator: Stephanie Reynolds
Phone: 704-735-2707
Email Address:  admin@cociinc.com


12/17/2021
Location:  Orlando, FL
Coordinator: Camille Singletary
Phone:  407-277-0884
Email Address: camille.singletary@cicb.com


12/17/2021
Location: Milton, WV  
Coordinator: Erin Cremeans
Phone: 304-390-5730
Email Address:  erin@craneedge.com


12/17/2021
Location:  Gonzales, LA
Coordinator: Joshua LeBlanc
Phone:  225-450-7605
Email Address:   josh@lifttechonline.com


12/17/2021
Location:  Houston, TX    
Coordinator: Emelia Welsh
Phone:  832-667-7275
Email Address:  emelia.welsh@cicb.com


12/17/2021
Location:  Bakersfield, CA   
Coordinator: Ken Koop
Phone:  661-324-2278
Email Address:  ken@csibk.com


12/17/2021
Location: Columbus, MS  
Coordinator: Shannon Ross
Phone: 501-288-2052
Email Address:  weatherfordcrane@gmail.com


12/18/2021
Location:  Raleigh, NC    
Coordinator: Joe DeFranco 
Phone: 919-417-2139
Email Address: joedefranco@earthlink.net


12/22/2021
Location:  Orange Park, FL  
Coordinator: Emerson Barnett
Phone:  888-967-7277
Email Address:  pass@americancraneschool.com


12/22/2021
Location:  Cypress, CA  
Coordinator: Emerson Barnett
Phone:  888-967-7277
Email Address:  pass@americancraneschool.com


12/22/2021
Location:  Houston, TX    
Coordinator: Emelia Welsh
Phone:  832-667-7275
Email Address:  emelia.welsh@cicb.com


12/23/2021
Location: Lincolnton, NC
Coordinator: Stephanie Reynolds
Phone: 704-735-2707
Email Address:  admin@cociinc.com


12/30/2021
Location: Hesston, KS
Coordinator: Phillip Litwiller
Phone: 620-951-0494
Email Address: plitwiller@kingco-ks.com


2022

January


01/05/2022
Location: Frederick, CO
Coordinator: Joe Toth
Phone:  303-477-1044
Email Address: jtoth@ccoschool.us


01/06/2022
Location: Reynoldsburg, OH
Coordinator: Rich Lee
Phone:  614-863-8830
Email Address: r.lee@ptsworks.com


01/06/2022
Location: Troy, MO
Coordinator: Phillip Litwiller
Phone:  620-951-0494
Email Address: plitwiller@kingco-ks.com


01/13/2022
Location:  Phoenix, AZ  
Coordinator: Marisela Lugo
Phone:  623-332-2184
Email Address:  marisela@libertycrc.com


01/13/2022
Location:  Pittston, PA 
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone:  717-558-7248
Email Address:  ctraino@stephensonequipment.com

 
01/14/2022
Location:  Gonzales, LA
Coordinator: Joshua LeBlanc
Phone:  225-450-7605
Email Address: josh@lifttechonline.com

01/14/2022
Location: Chino, CA
Coordinator: Sue Hughes 
Phone:909-468-3602
Email Address:   shosts@ostsinc.com


01/14/2022
Location: Leeds, AL
Coordinator: Mandy Cornelius
Phone: 205-427-7880
Email Address: mandy@craneu.com


01/14/2022
Location:  Houston, TX    
Coordinator: Emelia Welsh
Phone:  832-667-7275
Email Address:  emelia.welsh@cicb.com


01/16/2022
Location: Hampton, VA    
Coordinator: Amanda Prillaman
Phone: 757-871-8629
Email Address:  aprillaman@pcr.us


01/19/2022
Location: Frederick, CO
Coordinator: Joe Toth
Phone:  303-477-1044
Email Address: jtoth@ccoschool.us


01/20/2022
Location:  Harrisburg, PA 
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone:  717-558-7248
Email Address:  ctraino@stephensonequipment.com


01/20/2022
Location:  Pittston, PA 
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone:  717-558-7248
Email Address:  ctraino@stephensonequipment.com


01/21/2022
Location: Lubbock, TX   
Coordinator: Brock Nelson
Phone: 806-744-2999
Email Address:  brock@cranewisellc.com

01/23/2022
Location:  Houston, TX    
Coordinator: Emelia Welsh
Phone:  832-667-7275
Email Address:  emelia.welsh@cicb.com



01/26/2022
Location:  McDonough, GA 
Coordinator: Kathy Morris
Phone:  770-898-4411
Email Address:  kathy@cranesafetyassociates.com


01/26/2022
Location: Orange, TX  
Coordinator: Rodney Rhodes
Phone: 409-745-0900 
Email Address: rodney@training-grp.com


01/27/2022
Location:  Phoenix, AZ  
Coordinator: Marisela Lugo
Phone:  623-332-2184
Email Address:  marisela@libertycrc.com


01/27/2022
Location: Reynoldsburg, OH
Coordinator: Rich Lee
Phone:  614-863-8830
Email Address: r.lee@ptsworks.com


01/27/2022
Location:  McDonald, PA 
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone:  717-558-7248
Email Address:  ctraino@stephensonequipment.com


01/27/2022
Location:  Harrisburg, PA 
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone:  717-558-7248
Email Address:  ctraino@stephensonequipment.com


01/28/2022
Location: Lincolnton, NC
Coordinator: Stephanie Reynolds
Phone: 704-735-2707
Email Address:  admin@cociinc.com


01/28/2022
Location: Milton, WV  
Coordinator: Erin Cremeans
Phone: 304-390-5730
Email Address:  erin@craneedge.com


01/28/2022
Location: Martinez, CA
Coordinator: Gonzalo Lopez
Phone: 925-313-5331
Email Address:  lopezgonzalo84@yahoo.com

01/28/2022
Location:  Baltimore, MD   
Coordinator: John Boland
Phone:  443-399-7100
Email Address:  john.boland@mgxequipment.com



February

02/03/2022
Location:  Phoenix, AZ  
Coordinator: Marisela Lugo
Phone:  623-332-2184
Email Address:  marisela@libertycrc.com


02/03/2022
Location:  Harrisburg, PA 
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone:  717-558-7248
Email Address:  ctraino@stephensonequipment.com


02/11/2022
Location: Milton, WV  
Coordinator: Erin Cremeans
Phone: 304-390-5730
Email Address:  erin@craneedge.com


02/11/2022
Location: Piscataway, NJ
Coordinator: Marcella Ferreira
Phone: 732-752-3600
Email Address:  marcella.ferreira@hoffmanequip.com


02/18/2022
Location: Chino, CA
Coordinator: Sue Hughes 
Phone:909-468-3602
Email Address:   shosts@ostsinc.com


02/25/2022
Location: Milton, WV  
Coordinator: Erin Cremeans
Phone: 304-390-5730
Email Address:  erin@craneedge.com


02/25/2022
Location: Lincolnton, NC
Coordinator: Stephanie Reynolds
Phone: 704-735-2707
Email Address:  admin@cociinc.com




GET NCCCO CERTIFIED

Find Test Locations